logo

Welcome to the IIABC Fort Lauderdale homepage

Welcome to the IIABC Fort Lauderdale homepage

Welcome to the IIABC Fort Lauderdale homepage

Welcome to the IIABC Fort Lauderdale homepage

Welcome to the IIABC Fort Lauderdale homepage

Welcome to the IIABC Fort Lauderdale homepage

Welcome to the IIABC Fort Lauderdale homepage

Welcome to the IIABC Fort Lauderdale homepage

  • IIABC Fort Lauderdale Photo 1
  • IIABC Fort Lauderdale Photo 2
  • IIABC Fort Lauderdale Photo 3
  • IIABC Fort Lauderdale Photo 4
  • IIABC Fort Lauderdale Photo 5
  • IIABC Fort Lauderdale Photo 6
  • IIABC Fort Lauderdale Photo 7
  • IIABC Fort Lauderdale Photo 8

Directors and Officers

IIABC OFFICERS

President

Debbie Iten
Randall Iten Agency
5905 S University Drive
Davie, Florida 33328
Phone: 954-680-0360
Fax: 954-680-0876
diten@itenagency.com

Vice President

Terry Sgammato
Stirling Insurance Insurances
1700 N. Dixie Highway, Suite 109
Boca Raton, FL 33432
Phone:561-338-3030
Fax: 561-338-3055
tsgammato@yahoo.com

Secretary/Treas

Past President

Steve Clein
C & C Insurance, Inc.
1921 NW 150 Ave. Suite 101
Pembroke Pines, FL 33028
Phone: 954-431-2008
steve@candcinsurance.com

Secretary/Treas

Nicole Coppock
Frank H. Furman, Inc.
1314 E. Atlantic Blvd.
Pompano Beach, FL 33061
Phone: 954-943-5050
nicole@furmaninsurance.com

IIABC DIRECTORS

John Pisula

C & C Insurance, Inc.
P.O. Box 824024
South Florida, FL 33082
Phone: 954-431-2008
Fax: 954-704-0507
john@candcinsurance.com

Spencer Ely

Advanced Insurance Underwriters
3250 N. 29th Avenue
Hollywood, FL 33020
Phone: 954-963-6666
Fax: 954-416-9619
sely@advancedins.com

Randy Iten

Randall Iten Agency
5905 S University Drive
Davie, Florida 33328
Phone: 954-680-0360
Fax: 954-680-0876
riten@itenagency.com

Dean Fulton

Fulton Agency
5401 N. University Dr. Ste. 202
Coral Springs, FL 33067
Phone:
Fax:
dean@fultonagency.com

John Finney

Finney Insurance Corp.
5601 Sheridan Street
Hollywood, FL 33021
Phone: 954-966-5533
johnf@finneyinsurancecorp.com

Margo Coplan

Riemer Insurance
Riemer Insurance Group
P. O. Box 250
Hallandale, FL 33008
Phone: 954-454-3145
mcoplan@riemerinsurance.com

IIABC ASSOCIATE MEMBER LIAISON

Elena Cabrera

Florida Family Insurance
27599 Riverview Center Blvd. #100
Bonita Springs, FL 33134
Phone: 904-312-5541
ecabrera@flfamily.com

Carmen Galvan

Foremost Insurance
900 S. Pine Island Road Ste 600
Plantation, FL 33324
Phone: 954-448-0618
Carmen.galvan@foremost.com

IIABC EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Karen Fassbach

IIABC
5846 S. Flamingo Road #3060
Cooper City, FL 33330
Phone: 954-680-5601
Fax: 954-680-5609
iiabc@iiabc.com

Copyright © 2000, Independent Insurance Agents of Broward County, Inc. All rights reserved.

bottom of page
Join Our Mailing List
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Registration Price Per Person